TALLINN
+372 668 8688
myyk@proplastik.ee

 

TARTU
+372 7300 340
tartu@proplastik.ee

KÜSI PAKKUMIST

Kontaktid

Julia Jefimova
Müügikonsultant
+372 507 1043
julia@proplastik.ee

Marika Ustav
Müügikonsultant
+372 5656 0122
marika@proplastik.ee

Indrek Viron
Müügikonsultant - ehitusplastid
+372 5691 0990
indrek@proplastik.ee

Tarmo Heinamägi
Müügikonsultant - kleepkiled
+372 5333 3251
tarmo@proplastik.ee

Veiko Jurkatamm
Tootejuht - ehitusplastid
+372 668 8680
veiko@proplastik.ee

Mati Siitam
Tootejuht - printmaterjalid
+372 668 8687
mati@proplastik.ee

Tõnu Maasikas
Tootejuht - insener- ja tööstusplastid
+372 668 8682
tonu@proplastik.ee

Alari Sadrak
Tootejuht - alumiinium
+372 668 8681
alari@proplastik.ee

Martin Mänd
Tootejuht - reklaamplastid
+372 668 8690
martin@proplastik.ee

Erkki Sisask
Müügijuht - Tartu
+372 510 9229
erkki@proplastik.ee

Mairo Nurmela
Müügikonsultant - Tartu
+372 513 2442
Mairo@proplastik.ee

 

Taavo Tiits
Tegevjuht
+372 5360 2144
taavo@proplastik.ee

Jaanus Sepp
Lao- ja logistikajuht
+372 5350 5883
jaanus@proplastik.ee

Ingrid Kaha
Raamatupidaja
+372 668 8685
raamat@proplastik.ee

Tallinn

Piirimäe tn. 4, Saku vald, 76406

123movies
adding google maps to wordpress

Tartu

Ringtee 35b, 51013

123movies
adding google maps to wordpress